Watercolors CD
  • Watercolors CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

Our debut CD features eleven Anderson-Gram originals and one song by the late Kate Wolf (*). Special guests include Kent Allyn, Rick Nelson & Peter Stolper.

  1. Trace of September
  2. Daddy's Girl
  3. Down The Road
  4. These Times We're Living In
  5. New Life
  6. State Line
  7. At Least
  8. Circle In The Snow
  9. Class Reunion
  10. Strangers
  11. One Step From The Edge
  12. Go Postal
Read more… close